Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About askmarji2011

I have been an avid reader of blogs for years and I wanted to share what experiences that I have faced and share them with anyone who has ever looked for a place to go to just talk, share a story that can touch others, I am a mother of two beautiful daughters and a grandmother to an incredible grandson, I have been married to the love of my life for 9 years, I have been in the Cosmetology field for over 20 years and in this field I have met and spoken to the most extraordinary peole and heard their amazing stories, I wanted to share with others a connection to a place that we can all come together and make a better more positive tomorrow,,I look forward to this endeavor and I am committing 110% of me to all of you! 2011 is the year that majes a difference,
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. askmarji2011 says:

    I need help with getting this blog established…i am having a difficult time is there a place I can go to figure this out ?

Leave a Reply

